#PHTwitJC – Summary of paper for week 2

This forthcoming Sunday 28th August will mark the 2nd Public Health Twitter Journal Club.  Kate and I have decided to take it in turns to chair/moderate the sessions, so this week it’s my turn, and I’m looking forward to it!  My only fear really at this stage is not having anyone participating during the ‘live’ session… *sad, lonely image of discussing the merits and pitfalls of screening with myself*… but as the inaugral event was well attended, I see no reason why this one shouldn’t be too.

For a brief introduction to the paper and topic, please visit: Week 2 – Summary of Paper: Prostate Specific Antigen Concentration at Age 60

After the journal club session, I will be collating together a transcript of discussions and producing a summary.

Leave a Reply

